BRNSC Members


The Trusted Professionals!

BRNSC members are some of the finest professionals in their respective fields. They bring a wealth of experience and industry knowledge making them some of the most reliable people you’ll ever meet.

American Dream Abstract, Inc.

American Dream Abstract, Inc.

Contact: Amy F. Anthony

Email: amdreamabstract@optimum.net

Phone: 631-714-9149

Website: http://www.americandreamabstract.com/

35 Patchogue-Yaphank Road

East Patchogue, NY 11772

Ameriprise Financial

Ameriprise Financial

Contact: George P. Kreuscher

Email: george.kreuscher@ampf.com

Phone: (631) 283-8482

Website: https://www.ameripriseadvisors.com/george.kreuscher

1673 County Road 39

Southampton, NY 11968

Business Advisory Group

Business Advisory Group

Contact: Jim Stumpf

Email: jim@businessadvisorygroup.net

Phone: 631-298-7918

Website: http://businessadvisorygroup.net

1250 Laurelwood Drive

Laurel, NY 11948

CAI Insurance Solutions

CAI Insurance Solutions

Contact: Robert Cohen

Email: robertc@conferenceny.com

Phone: (631) 654-0600

Website: http://conferenceny.com

180 East Main Street

Suite 205

Patchogue, NY 11772

Electric Bricks LLC

Electric Bricks Web Development & Internet Marketing

Contact: Danielle Paul

Email: danielle@electricbricks.net

Phone: (631) 909-1004

Website: https://electricbricks.net

PO Box 275

Moriches, NY 11955

Gofree Improvements

Contact: Geoffrey Marschall

Email: geofmarschall@yahoo.com

Phone: (631) 707-4164

JM2 Architecture PC

JM2 Architecture PC

Contact: Dawn Babcock

Email: dawn@jm2architecture.com

Phone: (631) 320-3305

Website: http://www.jm2architecture.com/

2410 North Ocean Avenue

Suite 300

Farmingville, NY 11738

Karen E. Gunkel – Attorney at Law

Contact: Karen Gunkel

Email: karen@gunkellaw.com

Phone: (631) 286-3500

9 Station Court

Bellport, NY 11713

Loan Depot

Loan Depot

Contact: Paul Quinn

Email: paquinn@loandepot.com

Phone: (973) 687-1733

Website: https://www.loandepot.com/paquinn

200 Garden City Plaza

Suite 210

Garden City, NY 11530

Newbridge Coverage Corp.

Newbridge Coverage Corp.

Contact: Ed Palace

Email: epalace@newbridgecoverage.com

Phone: (516) 848-2134

Website: http://www.newbridgecoverage.com/

1666 Newbridge Road

Bellmore, NY 11710

Palace Lighting

Palace Lighting Electrical Contractor, Inc.

Contact: Matt Palace

Email: palacelighting@aol.com

Phone: (631) 286-2746

PO Box 579

Bellport, NY 11713

Paychex

Paychex

Contact: Zackary Will

Email: zwill@paychex.com

Phone: (631) 258-3491

Website: https://www.paychex.com/

Realty Connect USA

Realty Connect USA

Contact: Emilsi Deschamps

Email: emilsimyrealtor@gmail.com

Phone: (631) 384-9600

Website: https://www.mylongislandhomesearch.com/

229 Main Street

Huntington, NY 11743

Roroe Consulting

Contact: Robert Rodecker

Email: info@roroe.net

Phone: (631) 354-4241

Website: http://www.roroeconsulting.com/

Sheryll Law, P.C.

Sheryll Law, P.C.

Contact: Jay P. Sheryll, Esq.

Email: jaypsheryll@sheryll-law.com

Phone: (631) 506-8440

Website: https://www.sheryll-law.com/

633 East Main Street

Suite 3

Riverhead, NY 11901